IN WITH THE NEW!

Right! This marks the start of something new. I’ve got new equipment and a new drive and more time on my hands and am currently looking actively for new stories to tell. I will start back up fairly soon, reading some of my own stuff, some public-domain classic shorts as well as rebooting Eye of Argon.

If you have anything for me to read, anything at all that is still a short story or something that’s possible to break into episodes, don’t hesitate to contact me!

I have been working as an actor for three years now, on stage and on film. You can see my professional website here where there’s a gallery, some videos and other things.

Leave a Reply

